Rubery Book Award

März 23, 2014 by Trevor Dalton

The International Rubery Book Award

Rubery Book Award is the longest established book award based in the UK for independent and self published books. The key to our success is having a keen eye for quality from distinguished and reputable judges.

2014 Book Award Judges

MAN Booker shortlisted author, Clare Morrall, was also selected for the TV Book club 2010; Children’s author and non-fiction feature-writer Ann Evans; and Pauline Morgan who has previously judged the critically acclaimed International Arthur C Clarke Award and also runs writing workshops.

Leave a Reply